Staff Contacts:

Charles Diede - Executive Director

(315) 446-3578

Erin Cassidy - Assistant Director for Technology

(315) 446-3578

Luke Connor - Assistant Director for Patron Services

(315) 446-3578

Board of Trustees:

Board Members

Max Ruckdeschel - President
Douglas Arena - Vice President
Jaimee Ashe - Treasurer
Barbara MacDonald - Secretary

Ping Cong    Cathryn McVearry   
Melinda Dermody    Lisa Moore   
Jill Enright    James Trevvett   
Silvia Macor    Robin Young   
Anthony Marrone       

Bylaws & Documents

CLD&J Bylaws
Public Comment Policy
Document Portal for CLD&J Board of Trustees

Schedule of Meetings

Meetings are held at 5:30 pm.

January 21
July 15  
February 25   August 19  
March 18   September 23  
April 15  
October 21  
May 20  
November 18  
June 17  
December 16  


The Community Library of DeWitt & Jamesville has no open positions currently.

Friends of the Library:

Friends Board Members

President - Kay Keough
Treasurer - Linda Cook
Special Events - Sharon Royce
Corresponding Secretary - Barbara Stratton

Sharon Alestalo       
Roxanne Kopecky       
Fethi Keles       

Schedule of Meetings

The Friends of the Library meet on the 3rd Wednesday of the Month in the Community Meeting Room at 5:30 unless otherwise indicated.

June 17    
August 18    
September 15    
November 3    

Giving Opportunities

Honor a friend or commemorate a special occasion with a tribute card.

Your past contributions have been invaluable in helping the Friends support the Community Library of DeWitt & JamesVille. We hope you will continue to support our efforts to raise the visibility of our Library and to help ensure it gets the resources it needs to serve our community.

Bylaws & Documents

Join The Friends!
DCL Friends Bylaws

Event Guide & Newsletter:

Event Guide
Current Issue



Current Issue

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Annual Reports: